Episode 28: Video Game Awards Special

The boys are back with another epic episode of the show with tracks from Grant Kirkhope, Greg Edmonson & Disasterpeace to name but a few. this is our longest episode yet clocking in just over two hours. From sweeping arrangements to the cutest of ditty’s, this episode has it all!

This episodes tracks are;

Freezeey Peaks – Banjo Kazooie – Grant Kirkhope
The Journey Ahead – Dragon Fin Soup – Jade Leamcharaskul
Kintty Knotty Windmill – Yoshi’s Wolly World – Tomoya Tomita & Misaki Asada
The Hunt Is Coming – The Witcher 3 – Marcin Przybylowicz
Main Theme – Steamworld Dig – Jonas Kjellberg
I Live (Orchestral Version) – Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3
Title Screen – Greg Edmonson – Uncharted: Among Thieves
Steel Embers – Daniel James – MGSV
Nocturne – Disasterpeace – Fez
Cosmo Canyon – FFVII – Nobuo Uematsu

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *